A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Current funerals
  • Amelia Florence Renn “Millie” Tuesday, 21st Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Robert John Joyce “Bob” Tuesday, 21st Nov 2017

    Donate
  • John Davies Monday, 20th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Kathleen Nancy Heritage “Kath” Friday, 17th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Frank Clifton Widdows Friday, 17th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Reverend David Randell Friday, 17th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Francis Ultsch “Frank” Wednesday, 15th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Jacqueline Gurney “Jackie” Monday, 13th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Ian Warden Monday, 13th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Eric Giles Friday, 10th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Mark Humphrey Friday, 10th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Adrian Fannon Friday, 10th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Mavis Marjorie Carney Thursday, 09th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Michael Braggins “Mick” Wednesday, 08th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Celia Lesley Clark Wednesday, 08th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Jeremy Woodfield “Jerry” Tuesday, 07th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Agnes Parish Monday, 06th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Gary James Tustain “Gaz” Monday, 06th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Joan Owen Friday, 03rd Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Mark Carpenter Friday, 03rd Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Joan Charles Friday, 03rd Nov 2017

    Donate
  • John Phillips Wednesday, 01st Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Patricia Margaret Dodd Wednesday, 01st Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Stan Taylor Tuesday, 31st Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Vida Kenny Monday, 30th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Dave Edwards Monday, 30th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • David Michael Parsons Friday, 27th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Barbara Smith (Waller) Thursday, 26th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Pamela Joyce Young née Wilkinson  Thursday, 26th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • William Webb Stroud “Bill” Wednesday, 25th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Phillip Charles Sheppy MBE, FRAgS Tuesday, 24th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Reverend Victoria Bravette née Merriman-Johnson   Monday, 23rd Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Kathleen Betty Davies “Betty” (neé Breakspear) Friday, 20th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Constance Cynthia Skaif “Connie” Friday, 20th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Hilda Hannah “Mary” Davidson Thursday, 19th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Iris Berry Winter “Betty” Thursday, 19th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Barbara Jean Rawlins Wednesday, 18th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Bebe Hannah Loretta Gregory Wednesday, 18th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Cedric DeCourcey Taylor Wednesday, 18th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Trevor Donville Lampitt Tuesday, 17th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Brian Dennis Souch Tuesday, 17th Oct 2017

    Donate
  • Olive Roberts Monday, 16th Oct 2017

    Donate