A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Current funerals
  • Mary Clare Marden Thursday, 21st Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Charles Sidney Maud Tuesday, 19th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Suzanne Parish “Sue” Monday, 18th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Derek Oswald Hayes Monday, 18th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Kenneth Rose Monday, 18th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Vera Marshall Thursday, 14th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Linda Mary Blunn Wednesday, 13th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Frances Jean Ayers “Jeanie” Wednesday, 13th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Michael Wynne “Mick” Tuesday, 12th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • James Romain “Cyril” Tuesday, 12th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Michael Dennis Ayckbourn “Mike” Monday, 11th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Eileen Marie Fisher Monday, 11th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Jack England Thursday, 07th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Lyn Boscott (formerly Brock) Thursday, 07th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • John Sumner Wednesday, 06th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Eileen Edith Blake Tuesday, 05th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Kevin Bowles Tuesday, 05th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Peter Cherry Monday, 04th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Constantine Rust “Connie” Monday, 04th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Alan Allchurch “Ivor” Monday, 04th Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Douglas Wightman “Doug” Friday, 01st Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Dennis Albert Lynes “Den” Friday, 01st Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Grace Gertrude Humphris “Sheila” née Jarrett Friday, 01st Sep 2017

    Donate
  • Roger Lever Thursday, 31st Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Patricia Ann Pennock Thursday, 31st Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Patricia Pugh “Pat” Tuesday, 29th Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Patricia Margaret Smith “Pat” Friday, 25th Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Valerie Margaret Lester ‘Val’ Thursday, 24th Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Ruth Elizabeth Wollaston Wednesday, 23rd Aug 2017

    Donate
  • George Beasley Wednesday, 23rd Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Beryl Sandells (née Newport) Tuesday, 22nd Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Horace Wood Tuesday, 22nd Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Francis Bruce Mason “Bruce” Monday, 21st Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Phyllis Maycock Monday, 21st Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Margery Green (née Franklin) Friday, 18th Aug 2017

    Donate
  • John Woodcock Thursday, 17th Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Marian Steel Thursday, 17th Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Margaret Doble Thursday, 17th Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Elizabeth Jane Williams née Whitehead “Jane” Wednesday, 16th Aug 2017

    Donate
  • John Bryce McGill Wednesday, 16th Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Elisabeth Preston Tuesday, 15th Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Rosemary Dorothy Conder Brown Tuesday, 15th Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Rita Mortimer Monday, 14th Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Trevor Raymond Howe Monday, 14th Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Anne Georgina Alderman Monday, 14th Aug 2017

    Donate
  • Reverend Margaret Dorothea Jones “Thea” Monday, 14th Aug 2017

    Donate