A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Current funerals
  • Austen Mather Friday, 21st Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Valerie Barge (Née Claridge) ‘Val’ Friday, 21st Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Thomas Richard Sermon – ‘Richard’ Friday, 21st Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Dale Brian Ellis Friday, 21st Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Theresa Butcher Thursday, 20th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Stewart Alfred Maxwell Tuesday, 18th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Ruth Phillips Née Wells Tuesday, 18th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Trevor Curtis – ‘Trev’ Monday, 17th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Bernice Elizabeth Darby Monday, 17th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Zita Mary Tinling Hill Friday, 14th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Malcolm John Saunders Friday, 14th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • David Jesse Bennett Friday, 14th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Charles David Wyness – ‘David’ Thursday, 13th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Christopher Bradshaw Thursday, 13th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Simon William Curtis Wednesday, 12th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Merle Alcock Tuesday, 11th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Robert Heaton – ‘Bob’ Monday, 10th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Frederick Goodey – ‘Fred’ Friday, 07th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Ruby Winifred Tunstall Friday, 07th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Joan Ball Friday, 07th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Angela Marion Webb Friday, 07th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Janet Florence Taylor Thursday, 06th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Jennifer Truepenny Thursday, 06th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • John Edward Charles Durley Tuesday, 04th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Eleanour Boulton Tuesday, 04th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Victor George Furssedonn – ‘Vic’ Tuesday, 04th Sep 2018

    Donate
  • Walter David Bleach Monday, 03rd Sep 2018

    Donate
  • David Edward Ellis Friday, 31st Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Roy Hick Friday, 31st Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Caroline Lee Robertson “Carrie” Wednesday, 29th Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Robert Joseph Taylor – ‘Bob’ Wednesday, 29th Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Patricia Dorothy Pett Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Catherine Crockett Née Beshford Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Cheryl Mutete Friday, 24th Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Maria Cardew Friday, 24th Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Andrew John D’arcy “Andy” Thursday, 23rd Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Stella Janet Clarke ( Née Walsh) Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Janet Selina Edwards Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Brenda Jean Eeley Wednesday, 22nd Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Pam Briggs Tuesday, 21st Aug 2018

    Donate
  • John Brian Cudmore Monday, 20th Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Roger Ian Gilbert Friday, 17th Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Diana Kent Friday, 17th Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Margery Clarke (née Berry)  Thursday, 16th Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Marjorie Fooks Wednesday, 15th Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Augustus ‘Gus’ Davies Wednesday, 15th Aug 2018

    Donate
  • Frederick Bates Tuesday, 14th Aug 2018

    Donate