A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Current funerals
  • John Rowell Friday, 15th Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Lawrence Rex Hemming Thursday, 14th Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Iris Tanner Wednesday, 13th Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Chris Waters “Jigger” Wednesday, 13th Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Doreen Florence Miles (née Cox) Tuesday, 12th Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Gino (Giuseppe) Ciballi Monday, 11th Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Jean Josephine Buck (forerly Wright) Friday, 08th Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Leonard Harvey Thursday, 07th Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Nora Hicks Thursday, 07th Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Professor James Milroy Wednesday, 06th Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Olive Townsend Wednesday, 06th Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Maureen Elizabeth Murphy Tuesday, 05th Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Agnes Ann Blakely Barnes “Ann” Tuesday, 05th Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Barbara Bell Tuesday, 05th Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Jane Elkington (Booth) Friday, 01st Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Ann Harman Friday, 01st Dec 2017

    Donate
  • Margaret Jean Naylor ‘Jean’ Thursday, 30th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Thomas “Tom” Wise Thursday, 30th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Hilary Drage Thursday, 30th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Christopher Lloyd Wednesday, 29th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Graham William Peace Tuesday, 28th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • George Paterson Macleod Tuesday, 28th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Muriel Peterkin Monday, 27th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Daniel James Stewardson Monday, 27th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Kenneth Vaughan Locke Monday, 27th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Evelyn Buttress (Babs) Saturday, 25th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Cheal John Arthur Friday, 24th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Michael Alan Whitehead Friday, 24th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Ivy Cowley Friday, 24th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Paul Barnes Friday, 24th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Nancy Openshaw Banister Thursday, 23rd Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Agnes Suddens Thursday, 23rd Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Anne Corner Thursday, 23rd Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Doreen Phyllis Stone (née Hedges) Thursday, 23rd Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Sylvia Grant Thursday, 23rd Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Hazel Elizabeth Bolton Wednesday, 22nd Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Amelia Florence Renn “Millie” Tuesday, 21st Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Robert John Joyce “Bob” Tuesday, 21st Nov 2017

    Donate
  • John Davies Monday, 20th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Kathleen Nancy Heritage “Kath” Friday, 17th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Frank Clifton Widdows Friday, 17th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Reverend David Randell Friday, 17th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Francis Ultsch “Frank” Wednesday, 15th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Jacqueline Gurney “Jackie” Monday, 13th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Ian Warden Monday, 13th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Eric Giles Friday, 10th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Mark Humphrey Friday, 10th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Adrian Fannon Friday, 10th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Mavis Marjorie Carney Thursday, 09th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Michael Braggins “Mick” Wednesday, 08th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Celia Lesley Clark Wednesday, 08th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Jeremy Woodfield “Jerry” Tuesday, 07th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Agnes Parish Monday, 06th Nov 2017

    Donate
  • Gary James Tustain “Gaz” Monday, 06th Nov 2017

    Donate