A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Current funerals
  • Brian Edward Callow Wednesday, 14th Nov 2018

    Donate
  • Janet Eileen Kinnerley Wednesday, 14th Nov 2018

    Donate
  • Rosemary Hitchcox Née Harris Monday, 12th Nov 2018

    Donate
  • Joy Smith (née Lake)  Thursday, 08th Nov 2018

    Donate
  • Doreen Edith Hannam Wednesday, 07th Nov 2018

    Donate
  • Eileen Mary Lockwood Wednesday, 07th Nov 2018

    Donate
  • Malcolm Bodily Wednesday, 07th Nov 2018

    Donate
  • Henry Charles Jones – ‘Harry’ Monday, 05th Nov 2018

    Donate
  • Hilary Daisy Lofthouse Friday, 02nd Nov 2018

    Donate
  • Madeline Mary Hyem Friday, 02nd Nov 2018

    Donate
  • Egon Rudolf Winkler Friday, 02nd Nov 2018

    Donate
  • Iris Noreen Clark Thursday, 01st Nov 2018

    Donate
  • Robert Victor Braggins – ‘Bob’ Tuesday, 30th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Cyril John Green Tuesday, 30th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • John David Kingston Monday, 29th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Jean Ellen Hackett (Née Buzzard) Thursday, 25th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Marion Lowther Thursday, 25th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Iris Mary Meadows Tuesday, 23rd Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Honora Alice Skemp Monday, 22nd Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Phyllis Eileen Bishop Friday, 19th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Ralph Sydney Smith Wednesday, 17th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Keith Leonard Corbett Wednesday, 17th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • William Kenneth Reason – ‘Ken’ Tuesday, 16th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Kenneth Charles Merrikin – ‘Ken’ Friday, 12th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Maureen May Timms Thursday, 11th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Susan Frances Jeremy – ‘Sue’ Thursday, 11th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Constance Hockley – ‘Connie’ Wednesday, 10th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Winifred Mary Stowell – ‘Dinky’ Wednesday, 10th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Morris Stuart Paisley Tuesday, 09th Oct 2018

    Donate
  • Dennis Samuel Smith Monday, 08th Oct 2018

    Donate