A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Current funerals
  • Mark Ibbetson Thursday, 18th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Roger John Maddocks – ‘Rog’ Thursday, 18th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Brian Edwin Little Wednesday, 17th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • David John Simmons Wednesday, 17th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Pauline Mary Flynn Tuesday, 16th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Joyce Pamela Crofts Tuesday, 16th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Carmen Jean José Turbett Tuesday, 16th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Wendy Katherine Davidson Monday, 15th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Joyce Mary Abbott Friday, 12th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Shirley Leach Richmond Friday, 12th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Donald William Tustain – ‘Don’ Friday, 12th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Anthony Patrick Kelly – ‘Tony’ Thursday, 11th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Keith William Taylor Thursday, 11th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Sylvia Rose Jones – (Née Tombs/Wills) Thursday, 11th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Claire Alexander Hughes Thursday, 11th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Gail Dawn Simonds Wednesday, 10th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Clifford Henry Austin – ‘Cliff’ Wednesday, 10th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Harry James Causebrook Tuesday, 09th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Rex Taylor Tuesday, 09th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Jeremy John Cooke Saturday, 06th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Grace Olive Thora Taylor Friday, 05th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Flora Lillian Fortnum Friday, 05th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Thomas Anthony Campion – ‘Tony’ Friday, 05th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Tony Roy Roberts Friday, 05th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Noel Isabel Thompson Thursday, 04th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Alan James Dancer Thursday, 04th Apr 2019

    Donate
  • Beryl Ann Bull – ‘Bab’ Friday, 29th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Edwin Laurence Willis – ‘Eddie’ Thursday, 28th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Peter Reginald Source Thursday, 28th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Roland Peter Lucas – ‘Peter’ Thursday, 28th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Sheila Powell Wednesday, 27th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Phyllis Elizabeth Quinney Tuesday, 26th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Kathleen Winifred Gladys Watson Monday, 25th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Norman Turnock Monday, 25th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Ernest William Bonner – ‘Ernie’ Friday, 22nd Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Mary Harris Thursday, 21st Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Patricia Hemfrey – ‘Paddy’ Thursday, 21st Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Arthur Dennis Malcher – ‘Dennis’ Thursday, 21st Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Terence Dampier Long – ‘Terry’ Wednesday, 20th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • George Stephen Mason Wednesday, 20th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Robert Tweedy – ‘Bob’ Wednesday, 20th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Louis Ravenscroft Tuesday, 19th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Brendan O’Mahoney Thursday, 14th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Ann Juanita Panting Wednesday, 13th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Adrian Thomas Mound Wednesday, 13th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Colin Ivan Charles Oakey Tuesday, 12th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • David Ratley – ‘Dave’ Tuesday, 12th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • June Berry (née Ayres) Tuesday, 12th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • William Tanner – ‘Bill’ Monday, 11th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Francis M M Steiner Monday, 11th Mar 2019

    Donate