A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Current funerals
  • John Anthony Foley Friday, 14th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Dorothy Mary Hilda Wootton Friday, 14th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Karen Milne Friday, 14th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Nadia Elizabeth Bryant Friday, 14th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Alfred William Baxter Moore Clayton Tuesday, 11th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Margaret Joyce Garner Monday, 10th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Samuel Robert Edge – Bob Monday, 10th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Francis William David Jackson – ‘David’ Monday, 10th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Thelma Mary Page – ‘Mary’ Monday, 10th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Peter David Green Friday, 07th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Roger Alan Pinkham Friday, 07th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Dora Ruth Polley Thursday, 06th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Donald Harry Wiseman – ‘Don’ Thursday, 06th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Pauline Mary Buckle Wednesday, 05th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Oliver Kye David Boyles Tuesday, 04th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Derrick John Williams Monday, 03rd Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Kathleen Marion Sharman Monday, 03rd Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Richard Turner Tims Friday, 31st May 2019

    Donate
  • Richard Turner Tims Friday, 31st May 2019

    Donate
  • Jean Ringrose Friday, 31st May 2019

    Donate
  • Joyce Elizabeth Bonnett Thursday, 30th May 2019

    Donate
  • Carol Margaret Goodchild Thursday, 30th May 2019

    Donate
  • James Palmer Thursday, 30th May 2019

    Donate
  • Andrew Baker Thursday, 30th May 2019

    Donate
  • Bernadette Jeanne Rogers Wednesday, 29th May 2019

    Donate
  • Lilian Margaret Buckner Née Judd Tuesday, 28th May 2019

    Donate
  • Lily May Handley Tuesday, 28th May 2019

    Donate
  • Shaun Joseph Pascoe Friday, 24th May 2019

    Donate
  • Pamela Joyce Bayliss – ‘Joyce’ Thursday, 23rd May 2019

    Donate
  • Phyllis Daphne Robinson Thursday, 16th May 2019

    Donate
  • Barbara Mildred McKenzie Wednesday, 15th May 2019

    Donate
  • Edward John Moore – ‘Ted’ Monday, 13th May 2019

    Donate
  • Joan Dickens Née Warland Monday, 13th May 2019

    Donate
  • Joyce Mary Goddard Monday, 13th May 2019

    Donate
  • Alan Garforth Friday, 10th May 2019

    Donate
  • David John Stone Friday, 10th May 2019

    Donate
  • Malcolm Trevor Withnell Friday, 10th May 2019

    Donate
  • Michael John Hall – ‘Mick’ Tuesday, 07th May 2019

    Donate