A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Current funerals
  • James Matthew Simon Oldrey Friday, 15th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Susan Elizabeth Green – ‘Sue’ Friday, 15th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Patricia Joyce Henderson Friday, 15th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • David John Tarring Friday, 15th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Rosemary Joys – ‘Mary’ Wednesday, 13th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Christine Mary Baillie Friday, 08th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Rodney Frederick John Henn Friday, 08th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Rosanna Delia King – ‘Rosie’ Friday, 08th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • George Calthorpe Jessup Thursday, 07th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Frederick Askew – ‘Fred’ Wednesday, 06th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • The Reverend Barbara Halstead Tuesday, 05th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Robert Edward Bradley Harvey – ‘Bob’ Tuesday, 05th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • James Fell ‘Eddie’ Tuesday, 05th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Sheila Elizabeth Mary Lawrence Friday, 01st Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Sylvia Gladys Ann Kearse ‘Ann’ Friday, 01st Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Lee Ferris Friday, 01st Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Tracey Lorraine Herdman Thursday, 31st Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Sharon Jayne Young Thursday, 31st Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Brian French Wednesday, 30th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Garry Belcher Tuesday, 29th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Lesley Doris Fuller Monday, 28th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Patricia Ann Johnson – ‘Pat’ Monday, 28th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • John Francis Roland Woodley Friday, 25th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Wendy Jerred Thursday, 24th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Joy Rosemary Vines Thursday, 24th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Stanley Victor Paris – ‘Stan’ Wednesday, 23rd Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Margaret Mary Thomlinson Monday, 21st Jan 2019

    Donate
  • John Minnear Monday, 21st Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Norah Elizabeth O’Neill Friday, 18th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Madeleine Hodson Friday, 18th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Stephen John Woods – ‘Steve’ Thursday, 17th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Malcolm Paul Richardson- ‘Paul’ Thursday, 17th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Margaret Braggins Tuesday, 15th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Valerie Maureen Wilcock – ‘Val’ Monday, 14th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Cyril Barnes Monday, 14th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Caroline Anne Beaumont – Née Waller Friday, 11th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Clive Dennis Timms Friday, 11th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Mary Jane Martyn – ‘Dolly’ Wednesday, 09th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Joan Mary Disney Wednesday, 09th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Pamela Loveland Wednesday, 09th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Joyce Boyle Wednesday, 09th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Michael Bryan Groves – ‘Mike’ Tuesday, 08th Jan 2019

    Donate
  • Bette Maureen Hemmings née Morris  Tuesday, 08th Jan 2019

    Donate