A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Current funerals
  • Mary Elizabeth Bignold Friday, 19th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Robert Cochrane Friday, 19th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Francis Royston Lawrence Wyatt – “Lawrence” Friday, 19th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Sandra Helen Gascoigne Friday, 19th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Mary Elizabeth Bignold Friday, 19th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • John Stanley Davies Wednesday, 17th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Catherine Morris Tuesday, 16th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Keith Andrew Essex Monday, 15th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Jean Cynthia Nethercott Monday, 15th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Arthur Phillip Larkin – ‘Lofty’ Friday, 12th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • John Patrick Burns Friday, 12th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Doris Lydia Hazlewood Friday, 12th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • John William Mason Thursday, 11th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • William Gray Wednesday, 10th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Avril Dawn Thomas Monday, 08th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • James Michael Messenger – ‘Jim’ Monday, 08th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Desmond Harwood Taylor Friday, 05th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Andrew Neville Pearson Friday, 05th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Pamela Laura Graver Friday, 05th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Ronald Siddall Thursday, 04th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • John Barry Green Thursday, 04th Jul 2019

    Donate
  • John Albert Podmore Wednesday, 03rd Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Pamela Dumbarton Tuesday, 02nd Jul 2019

    Donate
  • John Henry Tooley Tuesday, 02nd Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Michael John Coombes Tuesday, 02nd Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Stuart Atherton Neale Thorley Monday, 01st Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Doris Jocelyn Fiander Monday, 01st Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Shirley Margaret Cook Monday, 01st Jul 2019

    Donate
  • Beryl Enid Walter Friday, 28th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Mary Elizabeth Bowley Friday, 28th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Gerald William Evans Friday, 28th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Doris Irene Matthews Wednesday, 26th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Philip Henry Brooks Tuesday, 25th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Roger John Lewis Tuesday, 25th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Edith Johnson – Née Hopkins Monday, 24th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Yvonne Tuzzio Monday, 24th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Phyllis Mary Gilkes Née Boscott Friday, 21st Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Bertram Jude Dowler – “Bert” Thursday, 20th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Veronica Ann Jones – ‘Sally’ Thursday, 20th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Susan Jayne Betts – ‘Jayne’ Thursday, 20th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Joyce Lillian Dalton Wednesday, 19th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Jean Margaret Stone (née Macleod) Tuesday, 18th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • John Anthony Foley Friday, 14th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Dorothy Mary Hilda Wootton Friday, 14th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Karen Milne Friday, 14th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Nadia Elizabeth Bryant Friday, 14th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Alfred William Baxter Moore Clayton Tuesday, 11th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Margaret Joyce Garner Monday, 10th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Samuel Robert Edge – Bob Monday, 10th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Francis William David Jackson – ‘David’ Monday, 10th Jun 2019

    Donate
  • Thelma Mary Page – ‘Mary’ Monday, 10th Jun 2019

    Donate