A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Current funerals
  • Ernest William Bonner – ‘Ernie’ Friday, 22nd Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Mary Harris Thursday, 21st Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Patricia Hemfrey – ‘Paddy’ Thursday, 21st Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Arthur Dennis Malcher – ‘Dennis’ Thursday, 21st Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Terence Dampier Long – ‘Terry’ Wednesday, 20th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • George Stephen Mason Wednesday, 20th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Robert Tweedy – ‘Bob’ Wednesday, 20th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Louis Ravenscroft Tuesday, 19th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Brendan O’Mahoney Thursday, 14th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Ann Juanita Panting Wednesday, 13th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Adrian Thomas Mound Wednesday, 13th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Colin Ivan Charles Oakey Tuesday, 12th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • David Ratley – ‘Dave’ Tuesday, 12th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • June Berry (née Ayres) Tuesday, 12th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • William Tanner – ‘Bill’ Monday, 11th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Francis M M Steiner Monday, 11th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Christopher John Taylor – ‘Chris’ Friday, 08th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • David Joseph Whitehead Friday, 08th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Dorothea Nettie Hunt Thursday, 07th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Angela Eileen Britton Thursday, 07th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Ian Knibbs Wednesday, 06th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Mick Peverill – ‘Michael’ Wednesday, 06th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Leslie “Nebby” Sutton Tuesday, 05th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Ethel May Anson Monday, 04th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • John Samuel Gudge Monday, 04th Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Sarah Jayne Prew – Née Harvey  Friday, 01st Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Robert Frederick Clement – ‘Bob’ Friday, 01st Mar 2019

    Donate
  • John Edward Humphris Friday, 01st Mar 2019

    Donate
  • Hilda Wendy Brown – ‘Wendy’ Thursday, 28th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Mick Cook – ‘Michael’ Thursday, 28th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Helen Leslie Joy Drake – ‘Joy’ Wednesday, 27th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Steven David Prentice – ‘Steve’ Wednesday, 27th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Mavis Anne Cotterell Tuesday, 26th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • David Philip Newman Monday, 25th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • William Grantham – ‘Billy’ Monday, 25th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Peter Kennerley Friday, 22nd Feb 2019

    Donate
  • David Maddams Tuesday, 19th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Anthony Lafferty – ‘Tony’ Monday, 18th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • James Matthew Simon Oldrey Friday, 15th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Susan Elizabeth Green – ‘Sue’ Friday, 15th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Patricia Joyce Henderson Friday, 15th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • David John Tarring Friday, 15th Feb 2019

    Donate
  • Rosemary Joys – ‘Mary’ Wednesday, 13th Feb 2019

    Donate